holy cow it’s a home run!

I should suppose the biggest walk-off home run for me would be to be finally rid of all the anxiety attacks and migraines I’ve been having throughout my adult lifetime.  A lot of them came from food-mostly caffeine-allergies anyway, and most of that trouble has diminished quite significantly. My headaches are rather infrequent these days and my anxiety appears to be easily manageable. For well over the past decade, I’d gotten an insanely violent rash all over my body, with scratch marks that kept showing up in different places at different times. Oddly, I started noticing that since both my parents died last year, my rash has been entirely gone. Maybe it’s only a post hoc ergo propter hoc kind of thing but who knows?  Perhaps there’s even a connection somehow. I know perfectly well that I’m able to do anything that anyone else is capable of. I just wish, though, that I didn’t have to go through all the frustrating jitters.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/grand-slam/

Decisive Victory

http://movingtowardsthelight.com/2014/10/21/sexy-poetry/

The Rat Race.

My Hat Trick, er, uh, Walk-off

I Don’t Know How To Be Creative…

One thought on “holy cow it’s a home run!

  1. Swoosieque says:

    Holy cow! You have been through the ringer! I’m glad though that the rash has improved but sorry, so deeply sorry for the loss of your parents. I hope you have other family members that remain close with you. Thank you again for visiting my blog and taking the time to leave a thoughtful comment! 😀 You will be in my prayers nightly. {{{HUGS}}}

    Like

Leave a comment