g e r m a n y and m e g r y a n


Henry:  “Have I  told  you about my romance with Meg Ryan?”

Peter: “Ooh, do tell!!”

Henry: “Long ago I wanted to go to Germany. Filling out the application I accidentally spelled it ‘MEG RYAN'”.

Peter: “Naturally!”

Henry: “The next day she knocked on my door. It was instant true love!!”

“We were together, day and night, for months.”

Peter: “Hey, do you think the ticket lady will let us in for free if we tell her you’re such a V.I.P.?”

Henry: “I suppose t’s worth a shot.”

Peter: “All this because you can’t type. Oh I’m simply not worthy.”

This week’s photo prompt was supplied by Shaktiki Sharma. Rochelle Wisoff~Fields leads us weekly in Friday Fictioneers.

11 comments

Leave a Reply

