birthday girl at yankee stadium

This picture was taken on my sister’s birthday in 2014.  She, her family, and I went to Yankee Stadium in the Bronx.  I’ve never been a sports fan, and considering that I’m originally from Jackson Heights, I’ve always told people that I’m an honorary Met fan. I took the picture with my Canon digital camera. As good as that camera is though, I now take pictures exclusively with my Tracfone LG Android camera.

curve ~the daily post photo challenge

pinkpodster

superjangames

myfirst1000photos

5 comments

Leave a Reply

